Executive Board:

Charles DeChristopher, President

Mark Rondeau, Vice President

Jackie Caputo, Treasurer

Joe Olivo, Secretary, Recreation Softball Coordinator

OPEN, Safety Coordinator

Marty Silverman, Player Agent

Board Members (voting):

Sal Caputo, Board Member, Travel Softball Coordinator

OPEN, Board Member

Charles DeChristopher, III, Board Member

John Falcone, Board Member, Travel Baseball Coordinator

Anthony Faltz, Board Member

OPEN, Board Member

Karen Thomas, Board Member, Concessions Coordinator


Board Members (non-voting):

Dominic DeChristopher, Fields & Facilities

Frankie DeChristopher, Fields & Facilities

Giovanni Elmer, Fields & Facilities

External links are provided for reference purposes. Cherry Hill National Athletic League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017-2021 by Cherry Hill National Athletic League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play